As Urmas, a fellow Admin at Scot’s Newsletter Forums posted about Ken/Helio’s beautiful posting:

A very touching tribute – one that comes with a heartwarming announcement – by Ken Starks aka Helios:

A Monument for Bruno

What a wonderful monument to Bruno’s life! Ken/Helio has just announced the initial planning of the Bruno Knaapen Technology Learning Center! It will be built in Austin, Texas, and it will serve those who need it most.

Ken/Helio’s posting about this wonderful Monument to Bruno will be added to Bruno’s page here on my blog along with Jack’s, Eric’s and any others that are posted.

Comments on: "A Monument for Bruno in Austin Texas" (1)

  1. […] I have updated my Tribute/Memorial Page to Bruno here. And a link to my other two postings regarding Bruno; my original posting about that Tribute Page here and the posting about the Bruno Knaapen Technology Learning Center in Austin Texas. […]

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

