We miss you Daddy

Well, another year has passed since my Dad passed away on May 26, 2005.

My baby sister and I were talking about it and it still is very hard to deal with him being gone. She posted a wonderful tribute in their local newspaper for Daddy. I am going to post it here as well as the image she sent me on my phone of Daddy’s and our nephew Jacob Bunker’s graves … side by side at the pond in the cemetery in South Boston, VA.

Daddy and Jacob's graves in South Boston, VA

Daddy and Jacob's graves in South Boston, VA

My baby sister Debbie's Memorial Tribute to our Daddy on this anniversary of his passing in 2005.

My baby sister Debbie's Memorial Tribute to our Daddy on this anniversary of his passing in 2005.

All I can say is your loss still hurts so much … as I sit here in tears. I miss you so much Papa … until we meet again.

Tag Cloud

