Bambi has a new Opera Blog

Well, I am not sure why, but I figured, “Why not?”

I went over to the Opera Community to sign up to see what that was all about since I often use Opera for surfing as well as Firefox.

So I now have a new blog: Security beyond Obscurity.

So far, I just have a welcome message and what I may do with that space and a poll to see how folks feel about proprietary and open source software and OSes. Should be fun. Hope to see you there as well.

Comments on: "Bambi has a new Opera Blog" (2)

  1. John Weber said:

    You have an Opera blog?

    So, what are you, a Mezzo Soprano? 🙂

  2. Kewl! Glad to see you found my blog(s). LOL!

    How’s it going?

    Gotta say, I love your site:

    Lodestone Catalog — The World’s best source for NEW Audio Theater

    http://lodestonecatalog.com

    Especially the Firesign Theatre Section!

    I know, I know … But I couldn’t help it! Gotta get the word out about your site!

    Bambi

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

