StopScum: Additional Data about Dale Begg-Smith & AdsCPM: A Spyware distributor and Olympic Gold Medal winner

Additional Data about Dale Begg-Smith & AdsCPM: A Spyware distributor and Olympic Gold Medal winner

Learn additional facts not published anywhere else about Dale Begg-Smith and his Spyware distribution. Including my very own emails, his IP data, and much more. This entry is a follow up to my original post which you should read first.

New and exciting data for your reading pleasure

1) I previously reported that Dale Begg-Smith was a banned member of the GeekVillage Forums and posted in this thread. The post is signed “Dale Begg-Smith” and the member name he used was “adscpm”. During this period of time (5/2002) I owned these forums. I sold same in 10/04. Part of my duties was to warn members when they violate the rules. In this respect I sent the following email to member adscpm/Dale Begg-Smith. Please carefully note the email address of this member:

Please check the link for this entry above for the rest of this additional and very compelling information about this story.

Between previous information, and this information, there doesn’t seem to be much doubt, but of course that would have to be proven to a court …

Very interesting information particularly to me – as someone who cleans up computers from crap like this all the time.

Thanks Steve!

Tag Cloud

