Comments from old blog

Even though I am having to rebuild the blog from the import files that went awry in the move from Blogger, I didn’t want to lose the comments. So here’s the one from Terry Finley on Thursday, April 07, 2005:

Terry Finley:

Nice Blog. Thank you.

Civil Wars are disastrous.

Come visit me:
http://terrysdailytales.blogspot.com/

Terry Finley

And my response Thursday, April 07, 2005:

Thank you Terry .. you have a nice blog as well. And you are so right about Civil Wars, they are disasterous and often folks lose much more the the main bone of contention.

I particulary liked the page on Heros. You certainly spoke volumes there!

Thanks for taking time comment.

NOTE: Originally posted: March 2005 (recreated from mangled original bambismusings.blogspot.com)

Tag Cloud

